A- A A+

National and International collaborations that contributed to create long-lasting research links are given in the following:

Prof. Nicolae Barsan, Eberhard Karls Universitat of Tubingen (Germany);

Prof. Magnus Berggren, Linköping University (Sweden);

Prof. Ananth Dodabalapur, Microelectronic Research Centre of University of Texas at Austin (USA);

Prof. Gianluca FarinolaDepartment of Chemistry, University of Bari (Italy);

Prof. Cinzia GianniniCNR| Istituto di Cristallografia, Bari (Italy);

Prof. Francesco Giorgino, Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation - Section of Internal Medicine, Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases, University of Bari (Italy);

Dr. Martin Grell, Physics Department of University of Sheffield (United Kingdom);

Prof. Gilles Horowitz, University Paris 7 Denis Diderot (France);

Prof. Piero Mastrorilli and Prof. Gian Paolo Suranna, Politecnico di Bari (Italy);

Prof. Subodh Mhaisalkar, School of Materials Engineering of Nanyang Technological University (Singapore);

Prof. Francesco Palmisano, Department of Chemistry, University of Bari (Italy);

Prof. Krishna Persaud, School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science of University of Manchester (United Kingdom);

Prof. Nico de Roij and Dr. Danick Briand, The Sensors, Actuators and Microsystems Laboratory – École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne EPFL (Swiss);

Prof. Gaetano Scamarcio, Department of Physics, University of Bari (Italy);

Acreo (Sweden);

Botest Systems GmBH (Austria);

Holst Centre open-innovation R&D centre (The Netherlands);

Merck KGaA (Germany);

Scriba nanotechnologies, Bologna (Italy);

VTT research centre (Finland);